ASF - Italia
   
 
  Home
  ASF nel mondo
  ASF Italia
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Avocats Sans Frontieres
Presentazione
 
ASF nel mondo
BELGIO    

Mrs Hafida Talhaoui
Presidente
Mr. Lieven Denys
ex presidente
Mrs. Francesca Boniotti
direttrice
Avocats Sans Frontières asbl
Chaussée de Haecht 159, 1030 Bruxelles

T: + 32 2 223 37 54
F: + 32 2 223 36 14
info@asf.be
www.asf.be

lieven.denys@skynet.be

fboniotti@asf.be
FRANCIA    
Mr François Cantier
Presidente
Hugo Jombwe
direttore
Ivan Paneff
Catherine Mabille
Avocats Sans Frontières France
8, rue du Prieuré
31000 Toulouse
T: + 33 5 34 31 17 83
F: + 33 5 34 31 17 84
fcantier@wanadoo.fr

direction@avocatssansfrontieres-france.org
ivan.paneff@orange.fr
catherine.d.mabille@wanadoo.fr

www.avocatssansfrontieres-france.org
MALI    
Mr Harmadi Karembé
Presidente
M. Lamine Traore
segretario
Avocats Sans Frontières Mali
BP 1302 Bamako Mali
T: +223 66 73 16 78
T: + 223 79 12 68 01
T: +223 66 79 62 69
hmkaremb@yahoo.fr

mtraoml@yahoo.fr
MAURITANIA    
Saidou Ly
Presidente
T: +222 641 12 01
cab_lysaidou@yahoo.fr
SVEZIA    
Claës Forsberg
Presidente
Rolf Larsson
ex presidente
Advokater utan Gränser
Riddargatan 16
114 51 Stockholm
T: +46-8-661 27 80
advokat.claes.forsberg@comhem.se

rolf.larsson@servisen.se

www.advokaterutangranser.org
SVIZZERA    
Mr Saskia Ditisheim
Presidente
T:+41 22 317 80 50
T:+41 22 311 23 23
saskia@ditisheim.com

Brasile    
Jean Carbonera
Presidente
Daniela Felix
ex presidente
T: +55 (54) 3238 6783
M: +55 (54) 9977 6496
asf@advogadossemfronteiras.org

www.advogadossemfronteiras.org
Camerun    
Barnabé Nekuie
Presidente
Honore Yana
Vice Presidente
Bernard Rolin Njoya
segretario
BP 1535 Douala
Cameroun
T: +237 992 82 79
T: +237 99 55 27 30
bnekui@yahoo.fr

vieuxyan@yahoo.fr
Canada - Quebec    
Miguel Baz
Presidente
Pascal Paradis
direttore
435, rue du Parvis, local 507
Québec (Québec) G1K 9L6
Canada
T: +14189072607 miguel.baz@bell.ca

pascal.paradis@asfcanada.ca

info@asfcanada.ca
www.asfcanada.ca
Guinea    
Kpana Emmanuel Bamba
Presidente
Mohamed Lamine Sow
Vice Presidente
T: +224 62 33 37 20
T:+224 64 79 69 29
T:+224 64 68 13 46
T:+224 60 55 28 13
Avocatssansfrontieres.guinee@yahoo.fr
Olanda    
Hein Karskens
Presidente
Hans Gaasbeek
Vice Presidente
Alexandra Nederveen

Advokaten Zonder Grenzen
Postbus 3269
1001 AB
Amsterdam
T: +31-0-2058 16969
T: +31-0-23 53 18657
hkarskens@bosenlommeradvocaten.nl

hgaasbeek@gaasbeekengaasbeek.nl

nederveen@hamerslagvanharen.nl
     
 
ASF-Italia  email: info@asf-italia.it
CF: 97164100584