ASF - Italia
   
 
  Accueil
  ASF - World
  ASF Italie
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Avocats Sans Frontieres
Présentation
 
ASF dans le monde
BELGIQUE    

Mrs Hafida Talhaoui
Président
Mr. Lieven Denys
ex président
Mrs. Francesca Boniotti
directrice
Avocats Sans Frontières asbl
Chaussée de Haecht 159, 1030 Bruxelles

T: + 32 2 223 37 54
F: + 32 2 223 36 14
info@asf.be
www.asf.be

lieven.denys@skynet.be

fboniotti@asf.be
FRANCE    
Mr François Cantier
Président
Hugo Jombwe
directeur
Ivan Paneff
Catherine Mabille
Avocats Sans Frontières France
8, rue du Prieuré
31000 Toulouse
T: + 33 5 34 31 17 83
F: + 33 5 34 31 17 84
fcantier@wanadoo.fr

direction@avocatssansfrontieres-france.org
ivan.paneff@orange.fr
catherine.d.mabille@wanadoo.fr

www.avocatssansfrontieres-france.org
MALI    
Mr Harmadi Karembé
Président
M. Lamine Traore
secrétaire
Avocats Sans Frontières Mali
BP 1302 Bamako Mali
T: +223 66 73 16 78
T: + 223 79 12 68 01
T: +223 66 79 62 69
hmkaremb@yahoo.fr

mtraoml@yahoo.fr
MAURITANIE    
Saidou Ly
Président
T: +222 641 12 01
cab_lysaidou@yahoo.fr
SUEDE    
Claës Forsberg
Président
Rolf Larsson
ex président
Advokater utan Gränser
Riddargatan 16
114 51 Stockholm
T: +46-8-661 27 80
advokat.claes.forsberg@comhem.se

rolf.larsson@servisen.se

www.advokaterutangranser.org
SUISSE    
Mr Saskia Ditisheim
Président
T:+41 22 317 80 50
T:+41 22 311 23 23
saskia@ditisheim.com

Brésil    
Jean Carbonera
Président
Daniela Felix
ex président
T: +55 (54) 3238 6783
M: +55 (54) 9977 6496
asf@advogadossemfronteiras.org

www.advogadossemfronteiras.org
Cameroun    
Barnabé Nekuie
Président
Honore Yana
Vice Président
Bernard Rolin Njoya
secrétaire
BP 1535 Douala
Cameroun
T: +237 992 82 79
T: +237 99 55 27 30
bnekui@yahoo.fr

vieuxyan@yahoo.fr
Canada - Quebec    
Miguel Baz
Président
Pascal Paradis
directeur
435, rue du Parvis, local 507
Québec (Québec) G1K 9L6
Canada
T: +14189072607 miguel.baz@bell.ca

pascal.paradis@asfcanada.ca

info@asfcanada.ca
www.asfcanada.ca
Guinée    
Kpana Emmanuel Bamba
Président
Mohamed Lamine Sow
Vice Président
T: +224 62 33 37 20
T:+224 64 79 69 29
T:+224 64 68 13 46
T:+224 60 55 28 13
Avocatssansfrontieres.guinee@yahoo.fr
Hollande    
Hein Karskens
Président
Hans Gaasbeek
Vice Président
Alexandra Nederveen

Advokaten Zonder Grenzen
Postbus 3269
1001 AB
Amsterdam
T: +31-0-2058 16969
T: +31-0-23 53 18657
hkarskens@bosenlommeradvocaten.nl

hgaasbeek@gaasbeekengaasbeek.nl

nederveen@hamerslagvanharen.nl
     
 
ASF-Italia  email: info@asf-italia.it
Numéro fiscal: 97164100584