ASF - Italia
   
 
  Home
  ASF in the world
  ASF Italy
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Avocats Sans Frontieres
Presentation
 
ASF in the world
BELGIUM    

Mrs Hafida Talhaoui
Chairman
Mr. Lieven Denys
ex chairman
Mrs. Francesca Boniotti
director
Avocats Sans Frontières asbl
Chaussée de Haecht 159, 1030 Bruxelles

T: + 32 2 223 37 54
F: + 32 2 223 36 14
info@asf.be
www.asf.be

lieven.denys@skynet.be

fboniotti@asf.be
FRANCE    
Mr François Cantier
Chairman
Hugo Jombwe
director
Ivan Paneff
Catherine Mabille
Avocats Sans Frontières France
8, rue du Prieuré
31000 Toulouse
T: + 33 5 34 31 17 83
F: + 33 5 34 31 17 84
fcantier@wanadoo.fr

direction@avocatssansfrontieres-france.org
ivan.paneff@orange.fr
catherine.d.mabille@wanadoo.fr

www.avocatssansfrontieres-france.org
MALI    
Mr Harmadi Karembé
Chairman
M. Lamine Traore
secretary
Avocats Sans Frontières Mali
BP 1302 Bamako Mali
T: +223 66 73 16 78
T: + 223 79 12 68 01
T: +223 66 79 62 69
hmkaremb@yahoo.fr

mtraoml@yahoo.fr
MAURITANIE    
Saidou Ly
Chairman
T: +222 641 12 01
cab_lysaidou@yahoo.fr
SWEDEN    
Claës Forsberg
Chairman
Rolf Larsson
ex chairman
Advokater utan Gränser
Riddargatan 16
114 51 Stockholm
T: +46-8-661 27 80
advokat.claes.forsberg@comhem.se

rolf.larsson@servisen.se

www.advokaterutangranser.org
SWITZERLAND    
Mr Saskia Ditisheim
Chairman
T:+41 22 317 80 50
T:+41 22 311 23 23
saskia@ditisheim.com

Brezil    
Jean Carbonera
Chairman
Daniela Felix
ex chairman
T: +55 (54) 3238 6783
M: +55 (54) 9977 6496
asf@advogadossemfronteiras.org

www.advogadossemfronteiras.org
Cameroun    
Barnabé Nekuie
Chairman
Honore Yana
vice chairman
Bernard Rolin Njoya
secretary
BP 1535 Douala
Cameroun
T: +237 992 82 79
T: +237 99 55 27 30
bnekui@yahoo.fr

vieuxyan@yahoo.fr
Canada - Quebec    
Miguel Baz
Chairman
Pascal Paradis
director
435, rue du Parvis, local 507
Québec (Québec) G1K 9L6
Canada
T: +14189072607 miguel.baz@bell.ca

pascal.paradis@asfcanada.ca

info@asfcanada.ca
www.asfcanada.ca
Guinea    
Kpana Emmanuel Bamba
Chairman
Mohamed Lamine Sow
vice chairman
T: +224 62 33 37 20
T:+224 64 79 69 29
T:+224 64 68 13 46
T:+224 60 55 28 13
Avocatssansfrontieres.guinee@yahoo.fr
Holland    
Hein Karskens
Chairman
Hans Gaasbeek
vice chairman
Alexandra Nederveen

Advokaten Zonder Grenzen
Postbus 3269
1001 AB
Amsterdam
T: +31-0-2058 16969
T: +31-0-23 53 18657
hkarskens@bosenlommeradvocaten.nl

hgaasbeek@gaasbeekengaasbeek.nl

nederveen@hamerslagvanharen.nl
     
 
ASF-Italia  email: info@asf-italia.it
Tax number: 97164100584